Contact

Starting with the initial extraction of raw materials up until delivery, we set high standards for our products every step of the way. Using the contact information below, reach out to your local ASB Greenworld representative for professional feedback and/or assistance. It would be our pleasure to help.

 
 

Sales Europe

Harald Boppre

Head of Sales Europe
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21576-220

Fax: +49 (0) 711/21576-8220
harald.boppre@asbgreenworld.de

Harald Boppre
 

Schmidt, Claudia

Sales Manager Europe
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21576-228
Fax: +49 (0) 711/21576-266
claudia.schmidt@asbgreenworld.de

Claudia Schmidt
 

Boelte, Benjamin

Key Account Manager
Germany South/West
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21576-225
Fax: +49 (0) 711/21576-266
benjamin.boelte@asbgreenworld.de

Benjamin Boelte
 

Striewski, Frank

Key Account Manager
Germany North/East
Tel.: +49 (0) 5032/805-110
Fax: +49 (0) 5032/805-199
frank.striewski@asbgreenworld.de

Ansprechpartner_1 Name
 

Doberstein, Mario

Key Account Manager
Germany North
Tel.: +49 (0) 5032/805-112
Fax: +49 (0) 5032/805-199
mario.doberstein@asbgreenworld.de

Mario Doberstein
 

Frank, Stefan

Key Account Manager
Switzerland, Germany, Export Middle East/Far East
Sales projects
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21576-212
Fax: +49 (0) 711/21576-266
stefan.frank@asbgreenworld.de

Stefan Frank
 

Beljavskaja, Jana

Sales
Baltic States, Russia, Ukraine
Tel.: +372/44595-33
Fax: +372/44595-31
knjazevits@asbgreenworld.ee

Jana Knjazevits
 

Persson, Mats

Sales
Scandinavia
Tel.: +46 (0) 410/18730
Fax: +46 (0) 410/18738
mats.persson@asbgreenworld.se

Mats Persson
 

Žēpers, Andris

Export Manager
Tel.: +372/44595-34
Fax: +372/44595-31
andris.zepers@asbgreenworld.com

Andris Žēpers
 

Sales North America

Watcher, Michael

Chief Executive Officer 
Canada
Tel.: 519/688-3413
Fax: 519/842-8091
Cell: 416/347-7433
michael.watcher@asbgreenworld.com

Michael Watcher
 

Kosir, Karen

Sales
Ontario/Canada
Tel.: 519/688-3413
Fax: 519/842-8091
Cell: 519/670-8737
karenk@asbgreenworld.com

Karen Kosir
 

Daigle, Ernie

Sales
Maritime Provinces/Canada
Tel.: 506/876-3937
Fax: 506/876-2075
Cell: 506/523-5600
ernied@asbgreenworld.com

Ernie Daigle
 

Bollinger, Bob

Chief Executive Officer
USA

Cell: 229/412-1202

bobb@asbgreenworld.com

Mailing Address:

ASB Greenworld, Inc.
PO Box Q
West Point, VA 23181

sales@asbgreenworld.com

Bob Bollinger
 
 
 

Sales Representative & Territory

Saxon, Trina

NY, NJ & Eastern PA

Tel.: 804/785-9260

Fax: 804/785-9053

Cell: 804/654-1358 

Trinas@asbgreenworld.com

 

Herciuk Jr., Jimmy

FL, GA, AL, MS, LA, AR, OK, TX & Western TN
MO, IA, ND, SD, NE, KS, MY, WY, CO & NM

Tel.: 850/857-9089
Fax: 804/785-9053
Cell: 804/296-1281
jimmyjr@asbgreenworld.com

 
 
 
 

Knoener, Richard

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT & RI

Tel.: 413/357-8706
Cell: 860/930-4385
kandsassoc@comcast.net

 

Peterson, Bob

MD, DE, & VA

Tel.: 301/390-4905
Cell: 301/385-2170
bpeterson15309@verizon.net

 
 
 
 

McKinley, Ross

NC, SC & Eastern TN

Cell: 828/329-4566
rossmckinley90@gmail.com

 

Moerdyke, Bob & David

OH, MI, KY, IN, IL, WI & MN

Cell (Bob): 513/257-1118
Cell (David): 513/814-4905

impactsales@hotmail.com

 
 
 
 

Managing Board

ASB Geschaeftsleitung

Lochner, Franz


Managing Director
CFO

Aurenz Maldonado, Michaela, BBA

Managing Director
Marketing & Sales


Kramer, Thomas


Managing Director
Supply Chain

 

Privacy Policy       I      Legal Notice     I     ASB Greenworld © 2018